You are here

PFF Advisory Board

Duke University Graduate School

John Klingensmith, PhD
Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
919-681-1559
john.klingensmith@duke.edu

Hugh Crumley, PhD
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
919-660-5975
hugh.crumley@duke.edu

Vanessa Doriott Anderson, PhD
Visiting Assistant Director of PFF
vanessa.doriott@duke.edu

Duke University

Molly Starback, MSLS
Director, Office of Postdoctoral Services
919-681-7192
molly.starback@duke.edu

Durham Technical Community College

Kathy Zarilla, PhD
Science Chair & Instructor
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
919-536-7223, Ext. 8048
zarillak@durhamtech.edu

Elon University

Nancy Harris, PhD
Professor of Biology
Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
336-278-6191
harrisn@elon.edu

Guilford College

Michele Malotky, PhD
Associate Professor of Biology
336-316-2250
mmalotky@guilford.edu

Meredith College

Garry Walton, PhD
Professor of  English and Dean, School of Arts & Humanities
919-760-8359
waltong@meredith.edu

North Carolina Central University

Jaleh Rezaie, PhD
Associate Provost and Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Professor of Computer Science
919-530-7395
jrezaie@nccu.edu

North Carolina STATE University

Peter Harries, PhD
Senior Associate Dean of the Graduate School
919-515-1989
pjharrie@ncsu.edu